Sinamon Love, Instagram photo, Spring Break: Day 2 Started our | Latest Sinamon Love’s Instagram Picture


Spring Break: Day 2

Started our day with some light reading… A is for Activist after breakfast..Then @GothamsArtWayne, his mom amp; I headed into the city to see Art#039;s Endocrinologist for a follow-up. Afterwards, we headed over to Central Park Zoo. Art came home with the class dog, quot;Buddy,quot; so he will be appearing in lots of photos this week. Lol! Buddy and Art pretended to be a turtle, and climbed on a spider web. We checked out all the animals and Art watched a guy makjng balloon animals, mad dogging him the whole time. The kids left to have lunch in the park while I hopped in a yellow cab just in time to take a call to discuss an exciting business opportunity as I raced downtown to meet up with a new-found friend and mentor. I found myself laughing hysterically as I swapped anecdotes with someone I admire professionally and personally, and am happy to be able to bounce ideas off of. As I walked to the train, I couldn#039;t stop smiling. The sun was shining, it was 80 degrees, kids were playing all over the city. Inspired, I look forward to tomorrow. Hope you all are enjoying your week and your kids#039; spring break as well. quot;Today was a good day…quot; -@IceCube

Swipe left for photos.

#singleinbrooklyn #brooklyn #brownstoneliving #prospectpark #lake #lifeisgood #specialneeds #cerebralpalsy #microcephaly #feedingtube #feedingtubeawareness #feedingdisorders #toddlersofinstagram #preschooler #preschool #preschoolersofinstagram #springbreak

Leave a comment