Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson, Instagram photo, The first time Jasmine #039;s favorite | Latest Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson’s Instagram Picture


The first time Jasmine#039;s favorite character, Pikachu came to visit her months ago she was only crawling.
For Easter Sunday @laurenhashianofficial and I thought, Pikachu should make a special visit once again. Well, Pikachu didn#039;t account for the fact that now Jazzy RUNS and for 2hrs straight she wants to play her new favorite game, quot;I run away and you chase me Pikachu. And you#039;re not allowed to take a break until I go night nightquot;. At the end of the vid you can hear her yell, quot;Peekyuquot; because she can#039;t say, Pikachu.
I#039;m tired, today#039;s my only day off, it#039;s 118 degrees in this costume and Hobbs keep trying to p*ss on my leg.
And I luv every minute of it. Bring it on. It#039;s what daddy#039;s do.
Happy Easter to you guys and enjoy your families.
#PikachuRock #DaddyPuttinInWork #TheGameThatNeverEnds #ClearlyPikachuDoesntDoCardio

Leave a comment