Irv Gotti, Instagram photo, The power of Hip Hop | Latest Irv Gotti’s Instagram Picture


The power of Hip Hop. Back in the 80#039;s when RunDMC was running shit. Executives used to say Hip Hop was a Fad. And would die out. And fade away. But look at today. 2017. And Hip Hop is so much bigger now. And when you really look at shit. I don#039;t see Rock N Roll doing as well anymore. Cause the kids are growing up wanting to be rappers or part of Hop Hop Culture. But it#039;s crazy cause as I#039;m saying it. I#039;m like shit. I need to go find the new Axel Rose. The new Curt Cobain. Word. Cause I loved Guns and Roses and Nirvana. Them Rock Bands that didn#039;t give a fuck. But the point I#039;m making is YOU CANNOT STOP HIP HOP. TALES is a creation made from the inspiration of HIP HOP. Fuck with me!!! #talesonbet #tidal #hiphopculturedtv #visionaryideas #comingthissummer Follow @visionaryideas for more Pics and Info.

Leave a comment