Kayla Itsines, Instagram photo, Over the past few years | Latest Kayla Itsines’s Instagram Picture


Over the past few years since launching the #BBG, my passion for helping women learn to live healthier lives through health and fitness has grown so much. My mission is to help as many women as possible achieve strength, confidence and happiness. The incredible BBG Community has had such a positive impact on my life and my journey and I am so grateful that the #BBG program has helped bring so many women together. I have been blessed with so many experiences to share my health and fitness training and advice with you all. I am SO excited because I have SO MANY new things coming your way that I have put together as a result of your feedback and requests. I truly believe that this community of amazing women is going to change the world for the better through health and fitness. I’m so excited to share this with you soon!! Let#039;s do this! http://www.kaylaitsines.com/app #comingsoon follow @sweat

Leave a comment