Stephanie Rice, Instagram photo, I just want to say | Latest Stephanie Rice’s Instagram Picture


I just want to say a massive thank you to all the amazing souls out there who have posted such wonderful messages about my @racerice BARS.

It#039;s so heartwarming to read these posts and hear your feedback, as I#039;ve worked really hard to ensure the bars are a premium product that actually fuels you with good quantity nutrients.
So many snack items on supermarket shelves are loaded with fake sugars, additives, preservatives, chemicals, fillers etc … in order to make them last longer and cheaper to make.
That was NOT something I was willing to compromise on, as I know enough about the body, health and nutrition to know that that shit ain#039;t good for you and whilst it might make me more money, it#039;s not about that. To me, it#039;s about providing everyone of you, with a snack, that helps you to live a healthy life.

So thanks again to:
@happyandhealthy96
@sallyanneferguson
@amybettiol
@thefitnutkitchen
@officegirlseat
@donna_allington
@empowerme_wellness_coaching
If you would like to buy some bars, you can go to http://www.racerice.com or click the link in my BIO.

Leave a comment