Melissa Murphy, Instagram photo, What a crazy 24 hours | Latest Melissa Murphy’s Instagram Picture

#MelissaMurphy
What a crazy 24 hours!! Swipe left for the full story. I'm posting this because it could happen to anyone. (And if you got any weird messages in the last 24 hours it wasn't me! Lol) This looked legit to me at first. Totally fell for it- and when I followed the steps it locked me out of my account completely and started making threats to extort money or they would ruin and delete my account. Thanks to some amazing friends and family I was able to recover fairly quickly 🏼 but be aware because this is the new kind of crime out there and it's not going away any time soon! #Internetcrime #hacked #becareful #grateful #lucky #fuckyouhackers #toldyouiwouldgetitback 🖕🏼🖕🏼🖕🏼

Melissa Murphy, Instagram photo, What a crazy 24 hours

Leave a comment