Celena Diane, Instagram photo, Yoga is so much like | Latest Celena Diane’s Instagram Picture

#CelenaDiane
Yoga is so much like life. You can approach it from any way that you want to, everyone’s yoga practice looks different and the only way to get better is to put time in day in and day out. Lately my body has been craving more yoga than anything else and I’ve just been listening to it and giving it what it wants. Do you ever have seasons where your body just craves something new?

I’m beyond thankful for @bulldogyoga because it’s made me feel confident in my practice. I like that I can do the videos anywhere I want to, and that it’s made me fall in love with something I never thought I could be good at. Just goes to show that sometimes you have to try something from a different perspective before giving up completely.
You can use my code celena15 at bulldogyoga.com for 15% off. I don’t get anything for sharing this code, I just want you to try this too and to fall in love with this practice like I have.

Celena Diane, Instagram photo, Yoga is so much like

Leave a comment