Olivia Jordan, Instagram photo, Never felt more loved on | Latest Olivia Jordan’s Instagram Picture

#OliviaJordan
Never felt more loved on my birthday. Thank you to ALL of you that made it so incredibly special. Every single message, text, post and call brought so much joy to my heart. I know how blessed I am to be surrounded by such wonderfully supportive people and it means the world to me that so many of you took time from your busy lives to celebrate my life. I truly feel loved and I'm sending love right back to each and every one of you.🏼 My new motto is "LIFE IS EASY", it truly is, and it just keeps getting better with age. Gonna aim to make this year- the best year yet! Sidenote: sometimes when your selfie camera is dirty it works as a filter, so props to always forgetting to wipe my cam before picture time.🏼 #thankyou #loveyou #bestbirthdayever #grateful #cheers to #29 #feelingfine

Olivia Jordan, Instagram photo, Never felt more loved on

Leave a comment