Amber Fillerup Clark, Instagram photo, Headed to cooler temps today | Latest Amber Fillerup Clark’s Instagram Picture

#AmberFillerupClark
Headed to cooler temps today 🌲 also I deleted my last picture just because I didn't want one more mom to tell me I need to cut up grapes before giving them to my daughter. Here is the thing… yes I appreciate the reminder, especially when other moms are sweet about it. But giving out "advice" to mothers only needs to happen ONCE. If you see someone already told me that, why are 15 more people telling me right after? At that point it's just people wanting to pick on someone and yes, mom shame. Offer helpful tips, suggestions, whatever! But if someone already did then just think "oh good I'm glad someone told her!" Soooo over mom judging and shaming on insta. We are better than that. And there is also a nice way to say things and help each other out 🏻

Amber Fillerup Clark, Instagram photo, Headed to cooler temps today

Leave a comment