Uyanda, Instagram photo, I entered the #RealityTelevision business, | Latest Uyanda’s Instagram Picture

#Uyanda
I entered the #RealityTelevision business, because of my love for "life", "travel", "to embrace my beautiful friendships all around the world" & honestly because I felt I could transform my lifestyle into a source of income… So, for #Forbes to see me as the Woman To Watch in 2018, that's something I honestly didn't expect… I'm just an Entrepreneur with a big dream and so many obstacles along the way, which by faith I know I will overcome… But, I also know I stand alone as a businesswoman with a self funded production which I own 100%. I know in a few years from now others will follow my footsteps, but it's too soon for many to understand what I'm doing… Thank You For Getting The Bigger Picture #Forbes 🏿

Uyanda, Instagram photo, I entered the #RealityTelevision business,

Leave a comment