Amber Nausheen Latest Instagram Photo Hot & Sexy HD Wallpapers Latest October 31, 2017 at 03:57AM

#AmberNausheen Photo by @michael_brown04
These are not your average jack-o’-lanterns. Mike Brown’s (@michael_brown04) painstakingly carved, personality-packed takes on the Halloween staple are downright pumpkin sculptures. “About five years ago, I saw some images online and thought, ‘I could do that,’” says Mike, who designs homes with his wife in Missouri. “I hadn’t sculpted anything before that, but once I started I was hooked.” His passion shows, literally: He makes faces in a mirror and then re-creates his expressions with clay sculpting tools and sharp blades. But just like Cinderella’s pumpkin, once the clock strikes November 1, Mike’s sculptures disappear. “It’s such a short window, but I don’t like sculpting anything else at all,” he says.
Watch our Instagram story now to see Mike’s sculptures come to life.23098874_326644911143862_896810188397766

Leave a comment