Whitney Cummings, Instagram photo, I’m so grateful for animals | Latest Whitney Cummings’s Instagram Picture

#WhitneyCummings
I’m so grateful for animals at a time like this because they always tell the truth. In a time when we can’t trust our news, our leaders and even our own eyes at times I’m so relieved I get to spend time with beings that don’t know how to lie. They always reflect back my energy, be it tranquility or insanity, so I can own my piece and take responsible for my reactions and behavior. They’re teaching me to be calm in chaos, which seems to be a mandatory skill in today’s society. Stay calm, walk with grace, lead by example, keep it dignified. Turns out horses have known this all along but I’m just catching up #behumble

Whitney Cummings, Instagram photo, I’m so grateful for animals

Leave a comment