Deepika Singh Goyal Latest Instagram Photo Hot & Sexy HD Wallpapers Latest July 05, 2020 at 02:41PM

Deepika Singh Goyal hot bikni boobs bra picture
#DeepikaSinghGoyal Making my life worthwhile by introducing this Ancient Classical Dance Odissi to me. It’s a treasure for me . The more I Perform, the more I get to explore it. Thank you so much sir 🙏. Choreography Guru Kelucharan Mohapatra , Music composition Pandit Bhubaneswar Mishra. My teacher Sanatan Chakravarty. Namami shloka meaning – I salute you Vighnaraja ( Ganesha) , who resides where the kalpavriksha (boom giving tree) is. Who is the son of Uma (Shakti), who has an immense body, who is tusked, who is a skilled dancer, son of the one who loves the Tandava dance ( Shiva), who is a form of shiva . Salutations always to you the boom bestowing gem , who blesses us with a clear intellect 🙏. #odissi #namami #manglacharan #classicaldance #gurupurnima #teacher #sanatanchakravarty #sugandhaodissi 🙏 #videocredit @manishsingh8650

Leave a comment