Caleb AkA StuntMan, Instagram photo, Every week I go to | Latest Caleb AkA StuntMan’s Instagram Picture


Every week I go to the @teslamotors supercharger in Burbank and I always see this man, hammering out copper or collecting bottles. He always greets me with a smile and I always buy him a drink at the CVS or Ralph#039;s.
Tonight, instead of having dinner with friends. I had dinner with my new Friend Monty. Monty has been on his own since he was 13 and has a work ethic that I could only dream of having! All of his money goes to helping other homeless people and paying off tickets, so he can get his drivers license back. He lives behind the Home Depot in Burbank. You can find him most nights at the CVS or Ralph#039;s on E. Alameda and S Fernando Blvd.

This man is truly a light in a dim world. If you see him, encourage him, bless him and shake his hand!

Leave a comment