Tracy Anderson, Instagram photo, I can’t believe that only | Latest Tracy Anderson’s Instagram Picture

#TracyAnderson
I can’t believe that only a few months ago I was enjoying a romantic holiday in Napa. Now Napa county, and miles and miles of surrounding areas are facing immense devastation due to the wildfires. It breaks my heart to hear about the thousands of people displaced from their homes, knowing that they may not have homes to return to. In honor of our California #tamily I will be making a personal donation, as well as sending boxes of organic TA Clear Bars to our everyday heroes, the firefighters in CA who are working hard to contain the vicious fire. I encourage everyone to make a financial donation, you can find the most effective organizations to donate to here: http://www.californiavolunteers.org/index.php/Disaster_Volunteering/current_disasters/ .
Sending love to everybody affected by this disaster #taxtarget if you swipe right i am also sending boxes to all of you beautiful #westcoasttamily beauties @shebatime @jodiladge @chichicaroline @maebella23 @autumngreen4tam sending love

Tracy Anderson, Instagram photo, I can’t believe that only

Leave a comment